Skip to main content
  • twitter icon
  • facebook icon
  • |
  • user icon


Our Staff

If you wish to contact Minneapolis Adult Basic Education, please use the contact information listed below. The office hours at ABE are 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. if you wish to speak with someone in person.

Hope Patterson

Program Manager

hope.patterson@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.668.5276

Margo Rainwater

North Campus Daytime Supervisor 

margo.rainwater@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.668.31863

Gloria Cazanacli

North Campus Evening Supervisor

gloria.cazanacli@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.668.1461

Thuythanh Tran

South Campus Daytime Supervisor

thuythanh.tran@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.668.3803

Tim Rowe

South Campus Evening Supervisor

tim.rowe@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.668.3811

Kelly O’Brien

EdTech & Distance Learning Supervisor

kelly.obrien@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.459.0643

Belinda Gonzalez

Data & Systems Coordinator

belinda.gonzalez@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.668.3848

Lee Fang

Assessment Coordinator

hunter.fang@mpls.k12.mn.us 

612.668.3806

Damon Bassett

Partnership & Pathways Coordinator

damon.bassett@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.668.3816

Amati Owen

Sharepoint & Systems Coordinator

amati.owen@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.668.3852


1250 W. Broadway Ave.
Minneapolis
MN 55411
Main Office
(612) 668-3800
mpsabe@mpls.k12.mn.us
return to page top icon