Skip to main content
  • twitter icon
  • facebook icon
  • |
  • user icon


Our Staff

If you wish to contact Minneapolis Adult Basic Education, please use the contact information listed below. The office hours at ABE are 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. if you wish to speak with someone in person.

Hope Patterson
Program Manager
Hope.Patterson@mpls.k12.mn.us
612.668.5276

Margo Rainwater
North Campus Daytime Supervisor 
Margo.Rainwater@mpls.k12.mn.us

612.668.31863

Gloria Cazanacli
North Campus Evening Supervisor
Gloria.Cazanacli@mpls.k12.mn.us
612.668.1461

Thuythanh Tran

South Campus Daytime Supervisor
Thuythanh.Tran@mpls.k12.mn.us
612.668.3803

Tim Rowe

South Campus Evening Supervisor
tim.rowe@mpls.k12.mn.us
612.668.3811

Belinda Gonzalez
Data/Systems Coordinator
belinda.gonzalez@mpls.k12.mn.us
612.668.3848

Charlene Vang

Information Systems Coordinator
Charlene.Vang@mpls.k12.mn.us
612.668.5278

Lee Fang

Assesment Coordinator
hunter.fang@mpls.k12.mn.us 
612.668.3806

Khadra Fiqi

Partnership and Pathways Coordinator
Khadra.Fiqi@mpls.k12.mn.us
612.668.3806

1250 W. Broadway Ave.
Minneapolis
MN 55411
Main Office
(612) 668-1863
mpsabe@mpls.k12.mn.us
return to page top icon